TUI ReiseCenter Bielefeld

33602 Bielefeld
Oberntorwall 24 (Jahnplatz)
Tel. (05 21) 5 29 96 30
Mo - Fr 09.30 - 18.30 Uhr,
Sa 10.00 - 14.00 Uhr
www.tui-reisecenter.de/bielefeld1
Email: bielefeld1@tui-reisecenter.de

TUI ReiseCenter Brackwede

33647 Bielefeld
Hauptstraße 92
Tel. (05 21) 4 47 06-6
Mo - Fr 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr,
13.00 - 18.00 Uhr,
Sa  10.00 - 13.00 Uhr
www.tui-reisecenter.de/bielefeld2
Email: bielefeld2@tui-reisecenter.de

TUI ReiseCenter Versmold

33775 Versmold
Münsterstraße 5
Tel. (0 54 23) 95 08-0
Mo - Fr 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr und 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr,
Sa 09.30 - 13.00 Uhr
www.tui-reisecenter.de/versmold1
Email: versmold1@tui-reisecenter.de

TUI ReiseCenter Herford

32052 Herford
Bäckerstraße 6
Tel. (0 52 21) 10 21 60
Mo - Fr 09.30 - 18.00,
Sa 10.00 - 13.30 Uhr
www.tui-reisecenter.de/herford1
Email: herford1@tui-reisecenter.de

TUI ReiseCenter Halle

33790 Halle/Westf.
Bahnhofstraße 27
Tel. (0 52 01) 81 74-0
Mo - Fr 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr und 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr,
Sa  09.30 - 12.30 Uhr
www.tui-reisecenter.de/halle-westfalen1
Email: halle-westfalen1@tui-reisecenter.de

TUI ReiseCenter Paderborn

33098 Paderborn
Rosenstr. 9
Tel. (0 52 51) 28 36-0
Mo - Fr 09.30 - 18.00 Uhr,
Sa 10.00 - 15.00 Uhr
www.tui-reisecenter.de/paderborn2
Email: paderborn2@tui-reisecenter.de

TUI Reisebüro Steinhagen

33803 Steinhagen
Bahnhofstraße 14
Tel. (0 52 04) 91 99 91 + 91 99 92
Mo - Fr 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr und 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr,
Sa  09.30 - 12.30 Uhr
Email: steinhagen@westfalen-urlaubsreisen.de

TUI ReiseCenter Brakel

33034 Brakel
Am Markt 3
Tel. (0 52 72) 37 91 20
Mo - Fr 09.30 - 13.00 Uhr und 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr,
Sa  09.30 - 12.30 Uhr
www.tui-reisecenter.de/brakel1
Email: brakel1@tui-reisecenter.de

TUI ReiseCenter Vlotho

32602 Vlotho
Lange Straße 127 A
Tel. (0 57 33) 9 61 88 – 0
Mo - Fr 09.00 - 13.00 und 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa 10.00 - 13.00 Uhr
www.tui-reisecenter.de/vlotho1
Email: vlotho1@tui-reisecenter.de

 

nach oben